DISPLAYS & PACKAGING

Displays

Counter display

Counter displays are mostly used directly in the cash desk area and at the sales counter. They increase the sale of small-format products and provide an incentive to buy. Counter displays can be used for product launches, seasonal sales promotions or as a supplement to an integrated marketing concept.

Stand-up display

Large figures, elliptical columns and folding walls serve as customer stoppers and create additional communication space. They are not only used in front of your store, but also at trade fairs.

Window display

With shop window decorations you can turn your shop windows into a great eye-catcher. Pharmacies and perfumeries have been using decorative elements for years. In addition to displays, ceiling hangers, decorative cubes and posters, you can set the stage perfectly for your products. These are printed in high quality and therefore the perfect eye-catcher for products and brands.

Packaging

Die cut packaging

Die-cut corrugated board packaging can be, for example, folding boxes, lidded boxes or ready-glued boxes. They are produced from a corrugated board blank using a die-cutting tool. For this purpose, die cutting knives and groove lines are attached to the tools.

Gift wrappings

Packaging designers can develop corrugated board gift packaging for just about any product (e.g. beverage bottles, confectionery, cosmetics, personal care products, etc.). The addition of promotional items or complementary products (e.g. beer bottles with beer mug) is also possible in gift packaging. Increase your sales success in the trade with innovative gift packaging!

© 2019 by DESIGNPRESS

© 2019 by DESIGNPRESS

DISPLAYS & VERPACKUNGEN

Displays

Thekendisplays

Thekendisplays finden meistens direkt im Kassenbereich und am Verkaufstresen ihren Einsatz. Sie steigern den Abverkauf kleinformatiger Produkte und setzen den Anreiz zum Kauf. Sowohl für Produkteinführungen, saisonalen Verkaufsaktionen oder als Ergänzung zu einem ganzheitlichen Marketingkonzept können Thekendisplays vielseitig eingesetzt werden.

Aufsteller

Großfiguren, Ellipsensäulen und Faltwände dienen als Kundenstopper und schaffen zusätzliche Kommunikationsfläche. Sie finden nicht nur vor Ihrem Geschäft, sondern auch auf Messen Verwendung.

Schaufensterdekorationen

Mit Schaufensterdekorationen machen Sie Ihre Schaufenster zu einem tollen Blickfang. Apotheken und Parfümerien setzen bereits seit Jahren auf Dekorationselemente. Neben Aufstellern, Deckenhängern, Dekorationswürfeln und Plakaten können Sie Ihre Produkte perfekt in Szene setzen. Diese sind hochwertig bedruckt und damit der perfekte Eyecatcher für Produkte und Marken.

Verpackungen

Stanzverpackungen

Stanzverpackungen aus Wellpappe können zum Beispiel Faltkisten, Deckelschachteln oder fertig geklebte Schachteln sein. Sie werden mit einem Stanzwerkzeug aus einem Wellpapp Zuschnitt hergestellt. Dazu sind Stanzmesser und Nutlinien auf den Werkzeugen angebracht.

Geschenkverpackungen

Verpackungsentwickler können Geschenkverpackungen aus Wellpappe für so ziemlich alle möglichen Produkte (z.B. Getränkeflaschen, Süßwaren, Kosmetik, Pflegeprodukte, uvm.) entwickeln. Auch die Beigabe von Werbeartikeln oder ergänzenden Produkten (bspw. Bierflaschen mit Bierkrug) sind in den Geschenk-Verpackungen möglich. Steigern Sie Ihren Verkaufserfolg im Handel durch innovative Geschenkverpackungen!