OFFSET PRINT

Are you looking for an attractively priced, flexible and high-quality premium printing company in Stuttgart?

We welcome you to Designpress GmbH, your premium print shop near Stuttgart! We are your first point of contact when it comes to print products in the Stuttgart region. You will find the complete portfolio of print products with us. From the first layout to printing and shipping, our project managers are at your side. Highest quality at fair prices. Our quality standard: Only if you are satisfied, we are satisfied too.

The Designpress team is looking forward to your inquiry.

Print shop in Stuttgart - from sheet-fed offset and finishing to digital printing everything from one source

Print products are effective, timeless and at the same time sustainable. Designpress produces your print products with the highest demands on quality and always keeps the deadline in mind. And always with great attention to detail. We are always at your side with our contact persons. In this way, valuable and sustainable print projects are created together with you.

Even today, offset printing is still the most widely used printing process in Germany, as it is the highest quality and most mature production process. A distinction is made here between sheet-fed offset and web offset (in our case a sheet-fed offset press). In this case no real halftones can be reproduced, so printing is done with a screen which can be identified by a linen tester. You can have up to five colours printed by us, including dispersion varnish in a sixth plant. In addition, the printed image has beautiful, clear edges.

© 2019 by DESIGNPRESS

© 2019 by DESIGNPRESS

Offset Druckerei 

Sie suchen eine günstige, flexible und qualitativ hochwertig produzierende Premium Druckerei in Stuttgart?

Wir heißen Sie willkommen bei der Designpress GmbH ihre Premium Druckerei bei Stuttgart! Wir sind Ihre erste Anlaufstelle wenn es um Druckprodukte in der Region Stuttgart geht. Sie finden bei uns das komplette Portfolio an Druckprodukten. Vom ersten Layout über den Druck bis hin zum Versand stehen unsere Projektleiter an Ihrer Seite. Höchste Qualität zu fairen Preisen. Unser Qualitätsanspruch: Nur wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind auch wir zufrieden.

Das Designpress Team freut sich über Ihre Anfrage.

Druckerei in Stuttgart – von Bogenoffset über Veredelungen bis Digitaldruck alles aus einer Hand

Druckprodukte sind wirksam, zeitlos und dabei noch nachhaltig. Designpress produziert Ihre Druckprodukte mit den höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und hat dabei den Termin immer im Auge. Und das immer mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Wir stehen Ihnen dabei mit unseren Ansprechpartnern immer zur Seite. So entstehen gemeinsam mit Ihnen wertvolle und nachhaltige Druckprojekte.

Der Offsetdruck ist auch heute noch das meist eingesetzte Druckverfahren in Deutschland, da es die höchste Qualität und die größte produktionstechnische Reife besitzt. Man unterscheidet hier zwischen Bogenoffset und Rollenoffset (in unserem Fall eine Bogenoffsetmaschine). Hierbei können keine echten Halbtöne wiedergegeben werden, daher wird mit einem Raster gedruckt, welches durch einen Fadenzähler erkennbar ist. Dabei können Sie bei uns bis zu fünf-farbig drucken lassen, inklusive Dispersionslack in einem sechsten Werk. Außerdem hat das Druckbild schöne, klare Ränder.